Professional Staff


General Manager
Jim Corcoran, CCM

jcorcoran@metropoliscc.org

Clubhouse Manager
Daniel Lagarde
dlagarde@metropoliscc.org 


Executive Chef
Maurice Hurley
chef@metropoliscc.org


Controller
Deborah Bavosa
dbavosa@metropoliscc.org

Assistant Controller

Brenda Bonanno

brenda@metropoliscc.org

Administrative Assistant

Connie Olli
connie@metropoliscc.org


Greens Superintendent

David McCaffrey
davem@metropoliscc.org


Head Golf Professional

Craig Thomas
cwtpga@gmail.com


Assistant Golf Professional

Lynn Bernstein

lynnbernstein143@gmail.com


Assistant Golf Professional

Robert Gable
robertgable@pga.com

Assistant Golf Professional
Brian Varsey
bvarsey@aol.com


Caddie Manager

Garnet Wright
garnetwright@metropoliscc.org


Director of Tennis Emeritus

Edward Brackenrig
acemate001@aol.com


Head Tennis Professional

Richard Henry
mcc.tennis@outlook.com